After a very successful AGM held last Sunday Nov 12th , the following officers  were elected:

Chairperson: Norman Lenihan

Vice Chairperson : Niall Kilcrann

Secretary : James McGlynn

Assistant Secretary : Cian Diffley

Treasurer : Fintan Cruse

Assistant Treasurer : Tom Sherwin

P.R.O. : Nicola Tully-Bannon

Club Registrar : Christopher Tighe

Insurance officer: Lisa Judge

Children’s Officer : Lisa Judge

Wellbeing officer : Lisa Judge

Health & Safety  Officer : Aidan  Tully

Coaching Officer:

Cultural Officer : Cian Diffley

Hyde Park Liaison officer : Patrick McGuire

Park’s committee Chairperson : Gerry Tighe

Ladies player rep: Nicola Tully-Bannon

Mens player rep: Cian Diffley

Handball Players rep : Adam Coggeran

Minor Board Rep (Chairperson): Kevin Hoey

Handball board rep (Chairperson): Brian Hall

Hall Co-Ordinator: Lisa Judge

Pitch Co-Ordinator: Patrick Mc Guire & Norman Lenihan

Gym Co-Ordinator: Niall Kilcrann

Lotto Co-ordinator:

Club Rossie Co-Ordinators : Patrick McGuire & Nuala Diffley

Ladies County board rep: Brian Hall , Sharon Duffy

Men’s County board rep: Cian Diffley and Cormac Tighe

Men’s County convention delegates :Cian Diffley/Cormac Tighe/Tom Sherwin

Northern Board delegate: Michael G Gearty

Patrons: Monsieur Kevin Flanagan

Presidents: Frank Flanagan & Tommy Washington

Vice present : Seamus Nugent


Minor Board:

Chairperson : Kevin Hoey

Vice Chairperson : Paddy Burke

Secretary :

Assistant Secretary: Seamus Feeney


Handball Board

Chairperson : Brian Hall

Vice Chairperson : John Coggeran

Secretary : Fiona McKeniry

County Board Delegates :Brian, Hall John Coggeran , Eddie Conboy, Sharon Grehan


We would like to thank our club members who have taken up new roles in the club and also to members who vacated roles they held for a number of years, Emma Compton, John Gerard Diffley & Anthony Mahady.

There are still a few positions vacant(Coaching officer/Minor secretary/ Lotto Co-ordinator) and if you would like to get involved with your club and take on one of these positions  ,please contact Norman on 083-3034973.

Best wishes to all our Club officers for 2024!!

By nicolatully Tue 14th Nov