Saturday 8th Jul 2023

Louth
2-8
16:00
2-12
Roscommon

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Roscommon
1-7
14:00
0-11
Wexford

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 4th Jun 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Westmeath
0-25
11:30
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Robinstown Referee: James Clarke

Saturday 20th May 2023

Roscommon
2-17
14:00
1-18
Fermanagh

Venue: Athleague Referee: James Judge

Friday 19th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Roscommon
2-11
12:00
0-10
Armagh

Venue: Ballyforan Referee: Paul Fahy

Monday 8th May 2023

Roscommon
5-14
19:30
2-13
Sligo

Venue: Athleague Referee: Karol Collins

Saturday 6th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Roscommon
2-16
14:00
2-25
Donegal

Venue: Athleague Referee: Niall Malone

Friday 28th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Roscommon
6-16
11:00
0-4
Carlow

Venue: Athleague Referee: Christy Browne

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Roscommon
0-18
14:00
2-24
Armagh

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Brian Keon

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Friday 14th Apr 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Tyrone
3-14
12:00
1-16
Roscommon

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: James Callaghan

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Laois
2-9
14:00
1-5
Roscommon

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-9
14:00
2-8
Roscommon

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Roscommon
0-12
14:00
2-13
Armagh

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Friday 20th Jan 2023

Friday 13th Jan 2023

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Monday 2nd Jan 2023

Sunday 24th Nov 2019

Saturday 26th Oct 2019

Tuesday 8th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Thursday 26th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Thursday 12th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019

Thursday 18th Jul 2019

Friday 5th Jul 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

Friday 14th Jun 2019

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Friday 22nd Mar 2019

Friday 1st Mar 2019

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

UNDERAGE